EINSATZBEREICHE

PRODUKTE

KONTAKT

DIE BILDFABRIK® GmbH
St. Johanner Straße 64
A-6370 Kitzbühel
Office: +43 (0)5356 20 20 6
E-Mail: service@diebildfabrik.com

UID-Nr.: ATU71179119 . Firmenbuch: LG Innsbruck/FN455574m

Veronika Horngacher

Kundenbetreuung

Elli Lang

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

e.lang@diebildfabrik.com

+43 (0)5356 20206

Lars Gerner

Senior Sales & Service

l.gerner@diebildfabrik.com

+43 (0)664 92 09 310

Thomas Watzl, B.A.

Betriebsleiter

t.watzl@diebildfabrik.com

+43 (0)5356 20206

Jennifer Herbst

Kundenbetreuung

j.herbst@diebildfabrik.com

+43 (0)5356 20206

DIPL.-KFM. Oliver Osterhaus

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

office@diebildfabrik.com

+43 (0)5356 20206

Nach oben scrollen